Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, September 15, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: September 15, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! There will be contests and free giveaways.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Sep 15
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Sep 16
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Sep 18
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Tuesday, Sep 19
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Thursday, Sep 21
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Sep 22
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Sep 23
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Sep 25
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
Tuesday, Sep 26
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Sep 27
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Sep 28
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Sep 29
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!