Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, October 20, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: October 20, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! There will be contests and free giveaways.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Oct 20
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 21
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 23
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Oct 26
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Oct 27
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 28
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 30
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Nov 2
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Nov 3
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10am - 9pm
  • Friday 10am - 11pm
  • Saturday 9am - 11pm
  • Sunday 12pm - 8pm

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!