Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, October 20, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: October 20, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! There will be contests and free giveaways.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Oct 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 21
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Oct 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Oct 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Oct 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Oct 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 28
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!