Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, November 17, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: November 17, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! There will be contests and free giveaways.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Nov 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Nov 18
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Nov 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Nov 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Nov 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Nov 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Nov 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Nov 25
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Nov 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!