Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, December 15, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: December 15, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! There will be contests and free giveaways.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Dec 15
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 16
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Dec 18
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Dec 21
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Dec 22
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 23
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Dec 25
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Dec 28
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Dec 29
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10am - 9pm
  • Friday 10am - 11pm
  • Saturday 9am - 11pm
  • Sunday 12pm - 8pm

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!