Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Saturday, December 23, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Teen Night
Add to your calendar
Date: December 23, 8:00 pm
Location: Katy
Details: Do you have Saturday Night Fever? Come to Teen Night (12 and up) every Saturday night at Altitude Katy from 8-11 pm for only $17.00.

*Please note- Special Altitude Katy safety socks are required for all jumpers. If you do not have Altitude Katy safety socks they can be purchased onsite for $2. Safety socks keep everyone from slipping and keep the park clean and odor free for everyone’s enjoyment!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Dec 23
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Dec 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Dec 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Dec 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Dec 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Dec 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 30
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Jan 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jan 2
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Thursday, Jan 4
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!