Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Thursday, September 28, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Gravity Fitness
Add to your calendar
Date: September 28, 7:00 pm
Details: $13/per class or purchase a FITNESS pass for $69 for 10 classes!
Children are $5 each for 1 hour of jump when a parent is attending Gravity Fitness!
*classes are subject to cancellation due to private events or large parties that are sometimes booked last minute at the park. Please check our facebook page for Gravity Fitness weekly updates.

Trampolining is a fun alternative to the gym! It can:
  • Lower your blood pressure
  • Lower your cholesterol and triglyceride levels
  • Promote the health of your heart
  • Improve your circulation
  • Increase your metabolism
  • Help you lose weight (burn up to 1000 calories/hr)
  • Strengthen and tone your muscles
  • Help you relax and sleep well



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 28
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Sep 29
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Sep 30
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 2
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
Tuesday, Oct 3
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Oct 4
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Oct 5
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Oct 6
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 7
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Oct 9
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
Tuesday, Oct 10
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Oct 11
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Oct 12
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!