Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, November 28, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Add to your calendar
Date: November 28, 1:00 pm
Details: To inquire about registering your child, please contact twyla@altitudekaty.com for more information.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Nov 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Nov 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Nov 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Dec 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 2
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Dec 4
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Dec 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Dec 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Dec 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Dec 8
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 9
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!