Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, December 5, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Add to your calendar
Date: December 5, 1:00 pm
Details: To inquire about registering your child, please contact twyla@altitudekaty.com for more information.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Dec 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Dec 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Dec 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Dec 8
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 9
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Dec 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Dec 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Dec 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Dec 14
  10:00am Toddler Time
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!