Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, March 13, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Add to your calendar
Date: March 13, 1:00 pm
Details: To inquire about registering your child, please contact twyla@altitudekaty.com for more information.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Mar 13
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Mar 14
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Friday, Mar 16
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Monday, Mar 19
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Mar 20
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Mar 21
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Friday, Mar 23
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Monday, Mar 26
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Mar 27
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!