Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, April 10, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Add to your calendar
Date: April 10, 1:00pm
Details: To inquire about registering your child, please contact twyla@altitudekaty.com for more information.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Apr 10
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Apr 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Apr 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Apr 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Apr 14
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Apr 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Apr 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Apr 18
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Apr 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Apr 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Apr 21
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Apr 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Apr 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!