Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, November 14, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time
Add to your calendar
Date: November 14, 10:00 am
Details:
  • $6.95 per child. $4/hr for 1 adult.
  • Monday - Friday from 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Except for weekends, holidays, school vacations, and summertime.
  • We are open to the general public at this time.
  • Altitude Trampoline Socks (required): $2 per pair



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Nov 14
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Nov 15
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Nov 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Friday, Nov 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Nov 18
  8:00pm Teen Night Katy
Monday, Nov 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  10:30am Bounce N' Stroll
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  6:00pm After School Fun
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Nov 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Nov 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:00pm After School Fun
Thursday, Nov 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!