Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Monday, March 19, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Gravity Fitness
Add to your calendar
Date: March 19, 7:00pm
Details: Adult Trampoline Fitness Class
$13 per adult or purchase a 10 class pass for $70
children may jump for $5 each with paid adult



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Mar 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Mar 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Mar 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Mar 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Mar 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Mar 24
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Mar 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Mar 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Mar 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Mar 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Mar 30
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Mar 31
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Sunday, Apr 1
   Closed for Easter Sunday
Monday, Apr 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!