Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Monday, April 9, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Gravity Fitness
Add to your calendar
Date: April 9, 7:00 pm
Details: Adult Trampoline Fitness Class
$13 per adult or purchase a 10 class pass for $70
children may jump for $5 each with paid adult



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Apr 9
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Apr 10
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Apr 11
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Friday, Apr 13
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Monday, Apr 16
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Apr 17
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Apr 18
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Friday, Apr 20
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Monday, Apr 23
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!