Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Monday, April 23, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Gravity Fitness
Add to your calendar
Date: April 23, 7:00pm
Details: Adult Trampoline Fitness Class
$13 per adult or purchase a 10 class pass for $70
children may jump for $5 each with paid adult



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Apr 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Apr 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Apr 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Apr 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Apr 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Apr 28
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Apr 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, May 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, May 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, May 3
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, May 4
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, May 5
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, May 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!