Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Tuesday, December 19, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Storytime with Santa
Add to your calendar
Date: December 19, 6:00 pm
Details: Come enjoy storytime and cookies with Santa! 6-9pm  



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Dec 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
  6:00pm Storytime with Santa
Wednesday, Dec 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Dec 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Dec 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 23
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Dec 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Dec 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Dec 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Dec 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Dec 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 30
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jan 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!