Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, January 19, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time
Add to your calendar
Date: January 19, 10:00am
Details:
  • $6.95 per child. $4/hr for 1 adult.
  • Monday  & Tuesdays during the summer,  10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Except for weekends, holidays, school vacations, and summertime.
  • We are open to the general public at this time.
  • Altitude Trampoline Safety Socks (required): $2 per pair



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jan 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jan 20
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jan 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jan 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Jan 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jan 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jan 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  9:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jan 27
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jan 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jan 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Jan 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Feb 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Feb 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!