Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, January 26, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: January 26, 9:00pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $10 you can jump from 9-11pm! This a smaller version of our normal Friday Night Friendzy due to a private event having the park closed from 5pm- 9pm.
 



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jan 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  9:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jan 27
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jan 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jan 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Jan 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Feb 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Feb 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Feb 3
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Feb 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Feb 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Feb 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Feb 8
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Feb 9
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!