Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, February 16, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: February 16, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! Pizza will be served around 7:45pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Feb 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Monday, Feb 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Feb 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Feb 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Feb 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Feb 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Monday, Feb 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Feb 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool PE- must be preregistered
Wednesday, Feb 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, Mar 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!