Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, May 11, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: May 11, 7:00 pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! Pizza will be served around 7:45pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, May 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Monday, May 14
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, May 15
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, May 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, May 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, May 18
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Monday, May 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, May 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, May 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
Thursday, May 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, May 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm HomeSchool Open Jump
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!