Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, June 15, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: June 15, 7:00pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! Pizza will be served around 7:45pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jun 15
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jun 16
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jun 18
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jun 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jun 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jun 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jun 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jun 23
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jun 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Gravity Fitness
Tuesday, Jun 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jun 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jun 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jun 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!