Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, June 29, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: June 29, 7:00pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! Pizza will be served around 7:45pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jun 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jun 30
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jul 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 3
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 4
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jul 7
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jul 9
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 10
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!