Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Friday, December 7, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Friday Night Friendzy
Add to your calendar
Date: December 7, 7:00pm
Details: Come celebrate Friday night at Altitude Katy at Friday Night Friendzy! For $17 you can jump from 7-10 pm and get a free slice of pizza and bottle of water. Hang out with your friends while we play the latest hits! Pizza will be served around 7:45pm.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Dec 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 8
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Dec 10
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Fitness Classes
Tuesday, Dec 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Wednesday, Dec 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Thursday, Dec 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday, Dec 14
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Dec 15
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Dec 17
  7:00pm Fitness Classes
Tuesday, Dec 18
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday, Dec 21
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!