Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Saturday, August 25, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Katy Nights
Add to your calendar
Date: August 25, 8:00pm
Location: Katy
Details: Do you have Saturday Night Fever? Come to Katy Nights every Saturday night at Altitude Katy from 8-11 pm for only $17.00.  DJ, pizza and prizes are sure to leave you smiling!

*Please note- Special Altitude Katy safety socks are required for all jumpers. If you do not have Altitude Katy safety socks they can be purchased onsite for $2. Safety socks keep everyone from slipping and keep the park clean and odor free for everyone’s enjoyment!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Aug 25
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Aug 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Aug 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Aug 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Aug 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Aug 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Sep 1
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Sep 3
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Sep 4
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Sep 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Sep 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Sep 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Sep 8
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!