Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Thursday, July 19, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time
Add to your calendar
Date: July 19, 10:00am
Details:
  • $6.95 per child. $4/hr for 1 adult.
  • Monday- Friday during the summer,  10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Except for weekends, holidays and school vacations.
  • We are open to the general public at this time.
  • Altitude Trampoline Safety Socks (required): $2 per pair
** Altitude Trampoline Park reserves the right to change specials and pricing as they see fit.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Jul 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jul 21
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jul 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Jul 28
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Jul 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Aug 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Aug 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Questions? Call us! (281) 394-9227

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!