Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Wednesday, October 10, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time
Add to your calendar
Date: October 10, 10:00am
Details:
  • $6.95 per child. $4/hr for 1 adult.
  • Monday- Friday ,  10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Except for weekends, holidays and school vacations.
  • We are open to the general public at this time.
  • Altitude Trampoline Safety Socks (required): $2 per pair
** Altitude Trampoline Park reserves the right to change specials and pricing as they see fit.



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Oct 10
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Thursday, Oct 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday, Oct 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 13
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Oct 15
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Fitness Classes
Tuesday, Oct 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Wednesday, Oct 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Thursday, Oct 18
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday, Oct 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!