Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Monday, October 22, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Fitness Classes
Gravity Fitness 7 pm-8 pm $13 per person

Add to your calendar
Date: October 22, 7:00pm
Details: Attendees must be 16 and older 
$13 Per person including one pair of socks and one bottle of water 
Bring your kids and have them jump only for $5 per person while you are doing some cardio 
Mondays from 7 pm- 8 pm 
 



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Oct 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Fitness Classes
Tuesday, Oct 23
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Thursday, Oct 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday, Oct 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Friday Night Friendzy
Saturday, Oct 27
  8:00pm Katy Nights Katy
Monday, Oct 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
  7:00pm Fitness Classes
Tuesday, Oct 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm Homeschool Open Jump 1 pm - 3 pm
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!