Temporary Closure - Our park is following local official mandates and will be temporary closed until further notice. Check our social media for updates.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

<< August 2018   October 2018 >>
September 2018


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Saturday, Sep 1
  8:00pm KATY NIGHTS Katy
Monday, Sep 3
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
Tuesday, Sep 4
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
Wednesday, Sep 5
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
Thursday, Sep 6
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
Friday, Sep 7
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  7:00pm FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
Saturday, Sep 8
  8:00pm KATY NIGHTS Katy
Monday, Sep 10
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  1:00pm HOMESCHOOL OPEN JUMP 1 PM - 3 PM
Tuesday, Sep 11
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  1:00pm HOMESCHOOL OPEN JUMP 1 PM - 3 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  1:00pm HOMESCHOOL OPEN JUMP 1 PM - 3 PM
Thursday, Sep 13
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  1:00pm HOMESCHOOL OPEN JUMP 1 PM - 3 PM
Friday, Sep 14
  10:00am TODDLER TIME
  1:00pm HOMESCHOOL OPEN JUMP 1 PM - 3 PM
  7:00pm FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
Saturday, Sep 15
  8:00pm KATY NIGHTS Katy
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

 

Stay up-to-date on specials, events and more!